NEC Members

Bosole Chidi

Secretary for local government housing and civil affairs

Julia Wilson

Secretary for Economic Affairs and Development Planning Trade, Commerce and Industry

Lazarus Hlape

Secretary for Projects and Development Minerals and Energy

Kenny Bafo

Secretary For Educational and Human Resources

Super Moagi

Secretary for Land and Agricultural Affairs